<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Yet another scammer on Bestjobs</title>
	<atom:link href="http://stii.co.za/hacking/yet-another-scammer-on-bestjobs/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://stii.co.za/hacking/yet-another-scammer-on-bestjobs/</link>
	<description>"Cogito, ergo sum" said the parrot</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 01 Sep 2010 08:44:13 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Foza Ntsi</title>
		<link>http://stii.co.za/hacking/yet-another-scammer-on-bestjobs/comment-page-1/#comment-2263</link>
		<dc:creator>Foza Ntsi</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:24:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stii.co.za/?p=378#comment-2263</guid>
		<description>I think the Agent nid 2 col u if u applied 4 a job rather than sending u an email, another thing if u look der r no number phones 4 u to col dem bek. hw will u make a folloew up</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I think the Agent nid 2 col u if u applied 4 a job rather than sending u an email, another thing if u look der r no number phones 4 u to col dem bek. hw will u make a folloew up</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: tebza</title>
		<link>http://stii.co.za/hacking/yet-another-scammer-on-bestjobs/comment-page-1/#comment-2204</link>
		<dc:creator>tebza</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 25 Mar 2010 06:30:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stii.co.za/?p=378#comment-2204</guid>
		<description>lucky me i didnt send my documenst to this scams, i also recieved 4 emails but had them marked not read so that i can scan all my info and send them. i think its best to check the domain name before you respond to any replys....</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>lucky me i didnt send my documenst to this scams, i also recieved 4 emails but had them marked not read so that i can scan all my info and send them. i think its best to check the domain name before you respond to any replys&#8230;.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: sbuda</title>
		<link>http://stii.co.za/hacking/yet-another-scammer-on-bestjobs/comment-page-1/#comment-1979</link>
		<dc:creator>sbuda</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 11:05:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stii.co.za/?p=378#comment-1979</guid>
		<description>most of the jobs on best jobs you only get fax no &amp;email no cantact no</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>most of the jobs on best jobs you only get fax no &amp;email no cantact no</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: MM</title>
		<link>http://stii.co.za/hacking/yet-another-scammer-on-bestjobs/comment-page-1/#comment-1706</link>
		<dc:creator>MM</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 07 Dec 2009 07:08:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stii.co.za/?p=378#comment-1706</guid>
		<description>ALMOST sent!!! thanks for warning</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>ALMOST sent!!! thanks for warning</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: sameera</title>
		<link>http://stii.co.za/hacking/yet-another-scammer-on-bestjobs/comment-page-1/#comment-1698</link>
		<dc:creator>sameera</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Dec 2009 11:59:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stii.co.za/?p=378#comment-1698</guid>
		<description>gosh man...I thought these were scams but willing to take the chance,some of us are so desperate and then you get people like this! damn SICK!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>gosh man&#8230;I thought these were scams but willing to take the chance,some of us are so desperate and then you get people like this! damn SICK!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Tlangy</title>
		<link>http://stii.co.za/hacking/yet-another-scammer-on-bestjobs/comment-page-1/#comment-1633</link>
		<dc:creator>Tlangy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 23 Nov 2009 09:23:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stii.co.za/?p=378#comment-1633</guid>
		<description>is this for real, im about to sens my documents, tell me the story</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>is this for real, im about to sens my documents, tell me the story</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Erica Pereira</title>
		<link>http://stii.co.za/hacking/yet-another-scammer-on-bestjobs/comment-page-1/#comment-1490</link>
		<dc:creator>Erica Pereira</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 04 Nov 2009 09:57:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stii.co.za/?p=378#comment-1490</guid>
		<description>I cant believe this....People pray on the desperate.....Ive just been retrenched and job seeking has been my priority! Damn u people to hell!!! What can we do? To hell with Bestjobs!!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I cant believe this&#8230;.People pray on the desperate&#8230;..Ive just been retrenched and job seeking has been my priority! Damn u people to hell!!! What can we do? To hell with Bestjobs!!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Rob</title>
		<link>http://stii.co.za/hacking/yet-another-scammer-on-bestjobs/comment-page-1/#comment-1355</link>
		<dc:creator>Rob</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 14 Oct 2009 09:08:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stii.co.za/?p=378#comment-1355</guid>
		<description>Same happened to me. I applied for a position as an accounts manager and 6 companies replied (see list below). I found this a bit odd, as I sent my CV by e-mail to only one company (applications@national-champs.com). Fortunately my CV does not have my ID number on it.
These are the companies that responded….

1) jobnetresponse@gmail.com
2) directjobresponse@gmail.com
3) hr@rebels.com (Liane)
4) personnel@deacons.com
5) vacancy@mustangs.com
6) hrrecruiting@aggies.com (Lucinda)

All have the same format, asking for CV, photo, references, etc.

Thanks guys for this site. If I hadn’t looked up the relevant companies website, I could have been conned.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Same happened to me. I applied for a position as an accounts manager and 6 companies replied (see list below). I found this a bit odd, as I sent my CV by e-mail to only one company (applications@national-champs.com). Fortunately my CV does not have my ID number on it.<br />
These are the companies that responded….</p>
<p>1) <a href="mailto:jobnetresponse@gmail.com">jobnetresponse@gmail.com</a><br />
2) <a href="mailto:directjobresponse@gmail.com">directjobresponse@gmail.com</a><br />
3) <a href="mailto:hr@rebels.com">hr@rebels.com</a> (Liane)<br />
4) <a href="mailto:personnel@deacons.com">personnel@deacons.com</a><br />
5) <a href="mailto:vacancy@mustangs.com">vacancy@mustangs.com</a><br />
6) <a href="mailto:hrrecruiting@aggies.com">hrrecruiting@aggies.com</a> (Lucinda)</p>
<p>All have the same format, asking for CV, photo, references, etc.</p>
<p>Thanks guys for this site. If I hadn’t looked up the relevant companies website, I could have been conned.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Lynn</title>
		<link>http://stii.co.za/hacking/yet-another-scammer-on-bestjobs/comment-page-1/#comment-1322</link>
		<dc:creator>Lynn</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 Oct 2009 07:58:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stii.co.za/?p=378#comment-1322</guid>
		<description>Here are the company’s so far:
hr@rebels.com (got two from them so far today)
vacancy@mustangs.com
personnel@deacons.com
hrrecruiting@aggies.com

check if the company is legit, google them or just reply…. email your stuff rather than send it to a fax-to-email number.

Please becareful out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Here are the company’s so far:<br />
<a href="mailto:hr@rebels.com">hr@rebels.com</a> (got two from them so far today)<br />
<a href="mailto:vacancy@mustangs.com">vacancy@mustangs.com</a><br />
<a href="mailto:personnel@deacons.com">personnel@deacons.com</a><br />
<a href="mailto:hrrecruiting@aggies.com">hrrecruiting@aggies.com</a></p>
<p>check if the company is legit, google them or just reply…. email your stuff rather than send it to a fax-to-email number.</p>
<p>Please becareful out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Shiehaam</title>
		<link>http://stii.co.za/hacking/yet-another-scammer-on-bestjobs/comment-page-1/#comment-1304</link>
		<dc:creator>Shiehaam</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 05 Oct 2009 13:12:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://stii.co.za/?p=378#comment-1304</guid>
		<description>I just rec 4 e-mails for aggies recruiting and rebels personnel. i did not even apply for any jobs that they are talking about, luck for me i check them out, another scam. how can people do this, are they heartless bastards</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just rec 4 e-mails for aggies recruiting and rebels personnel. i did not even apply for any jobs that they are talking about, luck for me i check them out, another scam. how can people do this, are they heartless bastards</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
